MSSI Logo-1

Our Team

Leadership Team

Robert Slagel (ext 1033)


Joe Dougherty (1065)


Eric Gindlesperger (ext 1059)

VP of Engineering & Design


Pam Hall

Executive Assistant to the CEO

KJ Williams

Sr National Account Manager

Shane Meadows (ext 1064)

Sales Representative

Tim Hopkins (ext 1034)

Quality Manager

Kelli Dufore (ext 1009)

Accounting Director/HR

Drew King (ext 1015)

Materials Manager

Brian Dufore (Ext 1060)

Production Manager

Finance Team

Annette Hughes (ext 1045)

Invoicing & Rental Fleet Administrator

Jan Boyle (ext 1035)

Accounts Payable

Contact MSSI